Welcome To Trust In Equity

About

It can feel overwhelming trying to navigate the ever-changing mortgage market on your own. Here at Trust In Equity Mortgage Group, LLC, we make the process as simple and stress-free as possible with a focus on delivering value to our clients.   

Through continuing education in mortgage laws and guidelines, our group stays consistently appraised of current trends and legalities, which has allowed us to build a legacy of successful consulting and guidance relationships with our clients. 

Our success is driven by the connections we build with the clients and communities we serve. Our multi-level lending platform merges clients' needs and goals successfully together.

At Trust In Equity Mortgage, LLC, we...

  • ...are regarded as creditable mortgage broker professionals in the mortgage community
  • ...underline educational, ethical, timely and cost-effective solutions to mortgage lending.
  • ...continuously undertake demanding professional development programs that allow our loan officers to further gain expertise in mortgage lending.
  • ...apply the ability of our knowledgeable, experienced processors to expedite your loan efficiently.


Every client is deserving of first-rate service no matter what their situation is, and we soundly guide our clients using a winning combination of mortgage expertise, trust and leadership skills. Let us support you in implementing meaningful, cost-effective and practical solutions for your mortgage needs today. Whether you are refinancing your home or looking to make a new purchase, we look forward to serving you! 

Our Team

Brian Bodenski

Brian Bodenski

Owner, Mortgage Broker and Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #282419 brian@trustinequity.com Cell: 440-503-9900

Kristy Bethel

Kristy Bethel

Mortgage Consultant/ Loan Processor
NMLS #1593727
kristy@trustinequity.com

Chris Zillmann

Chris Zillmann

Loan Processor
chris@trustinequity.com

Matthew Hallett

Matthew Hallett

Compliance

Larry Wolf

Larry Wolf

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #298355
larry@trustinequity.com
Cell: 216-338-5555

Kerry L. Skowronsky

Kerry L. Skowronsky

NMLS #1690985
kerry@trustinequity.com

Kevin Trout

Kevin Trout

NMLS #1530570
kevin@trustinequity.com

How Can We Help You?:

Mortgages That Work

Get Started